The Ballad of Sorrows

A fantasy/horror series that follows a mercenary and sorcerer named Caden. A man trying to find his way in a world full of Monsters, human or otherwise, his story begins as those of many mercenaries most do,
Killing Monsters.

Child of Fire

Book One

Ravens Shadow

Book Two

King of Ravens

Book Two

View Artwork from The Ballad of Sorrows

Ravens Cross Art Gallery

Welcom to Telon Var,
World of the Fallen.